Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ADCN: Launch of the new ADCN website

January 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Dear MDBC members,

Join the launch of the new ADCN website on Tuesday, 18 January 2022!

Want to strengthen your network in the region? Looking to expand into the ASEAN market? Join us at the launch of the new ASEAN Dutch Chamber Network (ADCN) website – the main portal for all entrepreneurs in ASEAN and the Netherlands who want to discover the potential and opportunities available in this dynamic and fast – growing region.

Find inspiration, develop partnerships, and discover new prospects. This is the ideal portal for entrepreneurs who want to tap into the relevant news from the region, for podcasts from experienced Dutch Entrepreneurs who have already made the leap into the market, and to plug into an active network.

Additional information and registration is available via adcn.asia.

ADCN is the strategic collaboration between the six Dutch chambers in the ASEAN region.
Besides MDBC, these are:
Indonesia: Dutch Business Network (DBN)
Philippines: Dutch Chamber of Commerce (DCCP)
Singapore: ADB – DutchCham
Thailand: Netherlands – Thai Chamber of Commerce (NTCC)
Vietnam: Dutch Business Association (DBAV)

ADCN is developing some common exposure, better streamlining of membership, and providing increased opportunities for respective members to attend events from Dutch Chamber colleagues that could especially be of interest for many regional representatives here in ASEAN.

Join this interactive and informative online event on Tuesday, 18 January 2022 at (local times):
Malaysia: 17:00 – 18:00 hrs

The Netherlands: 10:00 – 11:00 hrs
Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam: 16:00 – 17:00 hrs
Singapore, and the Philippines: 17:00 – 18:00 hrs

With our best regards,
MDBC Team

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
RSS
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn